Biuro Organizacji i Administracji

 Nr telefonu  Nazwisko i imię (stanowisko)

 e-mail

 pokój
 84 688-20-81  Pracoń Łukasz - Kierownik  lpracon@bilgorajski.pl  110
 84 688-20-08
 Bednarczuk Edyta
 106
 84 688-20-59  Katarzyna Hadacz  khadacz@bilgorajski.pl  106
 sekretariat@bilgorajski.pl
 84 688-20-00  Haczykowska Magdalena  mhaczykowska@bilgorajski.pl  2
 84 688-20-01  Litwin Grzegorz  glitwin@bilgorajski.pl  2
 84 688-20-86  Wasil Halina  hwasil@bilgorajski.pl  207
 84 688-20-86  Kwiecińska Ewa  ewakwiecinska@bilgorajski.pl  207
 iod@bilgorajski.pl
 84 688-20-07  Grelak Anna  agrelak@bilgorajski.pl  207
 84 688-20-86  Wołoszyn Piotr  pwoloszyn@bilgorajski.pl  207
 84 688-20-66  Maciocha Ewa  emaciocha@bilgorajski.pl  103