– II PIĘTRO (gmach główny)

TELEFON

IMIĘ I NAZWISKO

STANOWISKO

E-MAIL

POKÓJ

688-20-15

Grzegorz Płecha

Skarbnik

gplecha@bilgorajski.pl

215

688-20-14,  688-20-46 - fax

Aneta Szabat

Inspektor

aszabat@bilgorajski.pl

216

Ewa Typiak

 Inspektor

etypiak@bilgorajski.pl

216

688-20-16

Marcin Flor

 Inspektor

mflor@bilgorajski.pl

216

688-20-17

Grażyna Kaczor

Główny Księgowy

gkaczor@bilgorajski.pl

212

Monika Wojtowicz - Bździuch

Inspektor

mwojtowicz@bilgorajski.pl

212

Monika Osuch

 Inspektor

mosuch@bilgorajski.pl

212

688-20-18

Janina Okoń

 Inspektor

jokon@bilgorajski.pl

214

Gabriela Krasny

 Inspektor

gkrasny@bilgorajski.pl

214

688-20-13

Agata Taradowska

 Inspektor

ataradowska@bilgorajski.pl

214

Jolanta Szabat

 Inspektor

jszabat@bilgorajski.pl

214

688-20-19

Anna Śmieciuch

 Inspektor

asmieciuch@bilgorajski.pl

214