Wydział Oświaty, Kultury, Sportu i Turystyki

 Nr telefonu  Nazwisko i imię (stanowisko)

 e-mail

 pokój
 84-688-20-65  Marchewka - Skurzak Marta - Kierownik  mskurzak@bilgorajski.pl 210
 84 688-20-48  Koman Jan
 jkoman@bilgorajski.pl  210
 84 688-20-48  Szczepanek Aneta  aszczepanek@bilgorajski.pl  210
 84 688-20-48  Grudzińska - Bełżek Katarzyna  kbelzek@bilgorajski.pl  210
 84 688-20-48  Pyzio - Wryszcz Agnieszka  awryszcz@bilgorajski.pl  210
 84 688-20-49  Wachowicz Anna  awachowicz@bilgorajski.pl  209
 84 688-20-49  Dziedzic Agnieszka  adziedzic@bilgorajski.pl  209